Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Listen to the New Broken West Album

The Broken West's new album, Now or Heaven, is now available for pre-order and STREAMING at the Merge Records website. The album is officially released on Tuesday, September 9th.

I just started listening to it, and will share my thoughts once I've gotten through it.

Now or Heaven Tracklist
1. Gwen, Now and Then
2. Auctioneer
3. Elm City
4. Ambuscade
5. Perfect Games
6. House of Lies
7. The Smartest Man Alive
8. Got It Bad
9. Terror for Two
10. Embassy Row


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home