Wednesday, July 30, 2008

New Bob Dylan, "Dreamin' of You"

Bob Dylan is set to release the eighth installment of his Bootleg Series, entitled Tell Tale Signs, on October 7th.

The album will feature unreleased and alternate-take songs from the sessions for Time Out of Mind, Love and Theft and Modern Times, as well as a number of live performances. The album will have a total of 27 tracks.

Tell Tale Signs is available for pre-order now, and you can order either the basic 2-disc version for $18.99, the limited edition 4-LP vinyl package for $99.99, or the Exclusive Deluxe Edition with bonus disc, hardcover photo book and more for $129.99.

Bob has made the first track from the album, "Dreamin' of You", available for free download on his website, and you can hear it here:

Bob Dylan, "Dreamin' of You"


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home