Monday, June 12, 2006

Rogue Wave @ Southpaw, 6/1/06, Part 2

If you're not tied up listening to all of the live sets I linked to earlier, here's the second half of Rogue Wave's show from Brooklyn last week.

"I'm Only Sleeping"
"Salesman at the Day of the Parade"
"Publish My Love"
"Love's Lost Guarantee"
Encore Break
"Kicking the Heart Out"
"Sewn Up"
"Something In the Air"


At 11:28 PM, Anonymous joe said...

thanks for posting this! its great!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home